It’s a good day to die.

That’s what the dill worm said this morning that was munching all my dill plants.  His friends went down with him.  I didn’t do the deed myself.  I put them far away from the dill for the birds to eat.  Hopefully the bird got to them before they make it back to my dill, otherwise, I might have to throw them over the fence to fend for themselves with the two great danes.

    • Jason
    • June 25th, 2010

    Dude, great photo! super sad though for “Heimlich” the poor caterpillar. He was just getting a snack yo! don’t they have other benefits for your garden like eating other bugs? Well, i guess they do feed the birds, thus spawns the great circle of life. What cause destruction and death brings life to others! lol.

  1. My kids get such a thrill of picking these beauties out of the garden and hand-feeding them to the chickens!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

