Not enough time in a day

I need to get over my fear of storing and freezing my vegetables. I went out to pick some green beans the other day, and they were dry on the vine!!! This is how much time I have to myself as of late. I get home late and have to leave right after watering in the morning. Does anyone have any tips for freezing vegetables?

Also, I can’t find the turtle that I have yet to introduce you to. I was hoping to take better photos of the little guy. I’m convinced he might have crawled into the house, but my husband looks at me like i’ve lost it, so maybe he’s just hiding better than usual.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

