An exciting delivery

I am very happy. I have three books that I am supposed to read as assignments, but another was delivered to my doorstep. I finally ordered, A Way to Garden: A hands on Primer for Every Season by Margaret Roach. Looks like the assignment books are officially on the back burner. I have had some of these “assignment” books for months, but give me a book like Mad Hungry by Lucinda Scala Quinn and it’s read cover to cover in less than a week. Hopefully this will prove to be the same.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

